As a kid..

Thinking of this, I can say OMG! My dream always changed.

I wanted to become an artist, because art has always amused me with those colours and brushes and different paintings. Then I wanted to become an architect just because the word “Architect” fascinated me.

Then, a scientist, because one of my uncle inspired me. And I used to dream of wearing that white coat and mask standing in a chemistry lab with test tubes in hand, mixing some liquids. Wow, still sounds cool, isn’t it?

Then was a time of fashion revolution for me, in teens and I wanted to become a fashion designer.

And then the list ended here. A technology boom throughout the world and I am a software engineer. Well yes, that too was a dream.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/futures-past/

9 thoughts on “As a kid..

Leave a Reply

